Staff

The founders of the Center for Economic and Social Development (CESD) are distinguished economists and social work specialists in Azerbaijan. Almost all board members are graduates from western Universities.

Board Members

Vugar Bayramov – Chairman of CESD. Dr. Bayramov was a post-doctoral researcher at Washington University in St.Louis (USA) in 2003/2004. He has served as workshop chairman or presenter in many international events abroad including USA, UK, France, Japan, Canada, India, Russia and etc. Mr. Bayramov teaches Economics/Finance courses at the Azerbaijan State Economic University.

vugarbayramov@cesd.az

Staff

1. Mr. Ahmad Alili – Project Coordinator, ahmadalili@cesd.az

2. Mrs. Gulnara Abbas– Senior Researcher, gulnara.abbas@cesd.az

3. Ms. Laman Orujova, Resarcher, lamanorujova@cesd.az

4. Ms. Cristina Juan Carrion – Senior Researcher, cristinacarrion@cesd.az

5. Mr. Rashad Hasanov– Senior Resarcher, rashadhasanov@cesd.az

7. Ms. Gulnar Ismayilovaa– Resarcher, gulnarismayilova@cesd.az

7. Ms. Madina Ilmiaminova–  Resarcher, m.ilmiaminova@cesd.az

8. Mr. Fakhri Musazade–  Resarcher, f.musazade@cesd.az