Staff

Dr. Vugar Bayramov is the founder of the Center for Economic and Social Development (CESD) .

CESD Full-Time Staff Members;

1. Vugar Bayramov,– Chairman of Board, vugarbayramov@cesd.az

2. Ms. Victoria Ariel Bittner, – Senior Researcher, victoriabittner@cesd.az

3. Mr. Ahmad Alili – Project Coordinator, ahmadalili@cesd.az

4. Mr. Dan Breban– Senior Researcher, danbreban@cesd.az

5. Mr. Rashad Hasanov– Senior Resarcher, rashadhasanov@cesd.az

6. Ms. Gulnar Ismayilovaa– Resarcher, gulnarismayilova@cesd.az

7. Ms. Leyla Mammadova– Researcher, leylamammadova@cesd.az

8. Mr. Fakhri Musazade–  Resarcher, f.musazade@cesd.az

9. Ms. Leyla Sadigova– Researcher, leylasadigova@cesd.az

External Researchers

10. Mrs. Gulnara Abbas– Senior Researcher, gulnara.abbas@cesd.az

11. Ms. Laman Orujova, Senior Researcher, lamanorujova@cesd.az