Heyət

The founder of the Center for Economic and Social Development (CESD) is Dr. Vugar Bayramov.

CESD Full-Time Staff Members;

1. Mr. Ahmad Alili – Project Coordinator, ahmadalili@cesd.az

2. Ms. Victoria Ariel Bittner, – Senior Researcher, victoriabittner@cesd.az

3. Mr. Dan Breban– Senior Researcher, danbreban@cesd.az

4. Mr. Rashad Hasanov– Senior Resarcher, rashadhasanov@cesd.az

5. Ms. Gulnar Ismayilovaa– Resarcher, gulnarismayilova@cesd.az

6. Mr. Elmir Mukhtarov– Researcher, elmirmukhtarov@cesd.az

7. Mr. Fakhri Musazade–  Resarcher, f.musazade@cesd.az

8. Ms. Kamala Hashimova, Researcher, kamalahasimova@cesd.az

9. Mr. Khagani Gasimov– Researcher, khagani.gasimov@cesd.az

External Researchers

10. Mrs. Gulnara Abbas– Senior Researcher, gulnara.abbas@cesd.az

11. Ms. Laman Orujova, Resarcher, lamanorujova@cesd.az