Staff

Dr. Vugar Bayramov is the founder of the Center for Economic and Social Development (CESD) .

CESD Full-Time Staff Members;

1. Ms. Narmina Gasimova, – Grants Program Director, narminagasimova@cesd.az

2. Ms. Tahmina Pashayeva – Project Coordinator, tahminapashayeva@cesd.az

3. Mr. Rashad Hasanov– Senior Researcher, rashadhasanov@cesd.az

4. Ms. Gulnar Ismayilovaa– Researcher, gulnarismayilova@cesd.az

5. Ms. Nigar Islamli – Researcher, nigarislamli@cesd.az

6. Mr. Emin Mammadov –  Researcher, eminmammadov@cesd.az

7. Mr. Ali Azimov– Researcher, aliazimov@cesd.az

Trainers

8. Ms. Gulmira Safarova , gulmirasafarova@cesd.az

9. Mr. Elnur Mammadov , elnurmammadov@cesd.az

External Researchers

10. Ms. Gulnara Abbas– Senior Researcher, gulnara.abbas@cesd.az

11. Ms. Laman Orujova, Senior Researcher, lamanorujova@cesd.az