Staff

Dr. Vugar Bayramov is the founder of the Center for Economic and Social Development (CESD) .

CESD Full-Time Staff Members;

1. Ms. Narmina Gasimova, – Grants Program Director, narminagasimova@cesd.az

2. Mr. Rashad Hasanov– Senior Researcher, rashadhasanov@cesd.az

3. Ms. Gulnar Ismayilova– Researcher, gulnarismayilova@cesd.az

4. Ms. Nigar Islamli – Researcher, nigarislamli@cesd.az

5. Mr. Emin Mammadov –  Researcher, eminmammadov@cesd.az

6. Mr. Ali Azimov– Researcher, aliazimov@cesd.az

Trainers

7. Ms. Gulmira Safarova , gulmirasafarova@cesd.az

8. Mr. Elnur Mammadov , elnurmammadov@cesd.az

External Researchers

9. Ms. Gulnara Abbas– Senior Researcher, gulnara.abbas@cesd.az

10. Ms. Laman Orujova, Senior Researcher, lamanorujova@cesd.az

Department Contact Info

Center for Economic and Social Development

Caspian Plaza, 3rd Block, 14th floor. J.Jabbarli str. 44, Baku, AZ1065, Azerbaijan

(99412) 5943665
info@cesd.az

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 6:00P.M.

Social Info

Home


Click here to learn more about CESD's education management project.