Staff

CESD Full-Time Staff Members;

1.  Mr. Karamat Ismayilov, Chairman, info@cesd.az  

2. Ms. Narmina Gasimova, – Grants Program Director, narminagasimova@cesd.az

3. Ms. Nigar Islamli – Head of Gender Development Group, nigarislamli@cesd.az

4. Mr. Rashad Hasanov– Senior Researcher, rashadhasanov@cesd.az

5. Ms. Gulnar Ismayilova– Researcher, gulnarismayilova@cesd.az

6. Mr. Emin Mammadov –  Researcher, eminmammadov@cesd.az

7. Mr. Ali Azimov– Researcher, aliazimov@cesd.az

8. Ms. Vusala Babayeva, Researcher, vbabayeva@cesd.az  

9. Mr. Ali Mahmudov, Expert, a.mahmudov@cesd.az

10. Ms. Mehriban Isgenderova, Expert, m.isgenderova@cesd.az

11. Ms. Aygun Bayramova, Expert, aygunbayramova@cesd.az

12. Fuad Karimli, Expert, fuadkarimli@cesd.az

13. Mr. Murad Agayev, Expert, muradagayev@cesd.az

 

Trainers

14. Ms. Gulmira Safarova , gulmirasafarova@cesd.az

15. Mr. Elnur Mammadov , elnurmammadov@cesd.az

 

External Researchers

16. Ms. Gulnara Abbas– Senior Researcher, gulnara.abbas@cesd.az

17. Ms. Laman Orujova, Senior Researcher, lamanorujova@cesd.az

 

Currently 87.5 % of CESD staff are women & youth.

 

 

 

 


Department Contact Info

Center for Economic and Social Development

Caspian Plaza, 3rd Block, 14th floor. J.Jabbarli str. 44, Baku, AZ1065, Azerbaijan

(99412) 5943665
info@cesd.az

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 6:00P.M.

Social Info

Home


Click here to learn more about CESD's Rural project.